You Am I & Jebediah announce regional co-headline tour

7 August 19

Two of Australia’s heavyweight bands, You Am I & Jebediah, are joining forces for a co-headlining nationwide tour of mammoth proportions later this year.

The two local legends will be undertaking a colossal 21 date tour later this year, where they’ll be playing their biggest hits like ‘Berlin Chair’, ‘Purple Sneakers’, ‘Harpoon’, ‘Leaving Home’ and more.

The giant run of shows will be kicking off in Dunsborough in early October, before taking on dates all around the country and wrapping things up mid December in Mulgrave.

Friday, 4th October
Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough

Saturday, 5th October
Freo Social, Fremantle

Sunday, 6th October
Carine Tavern, Duncraig

Thursday, 10th October
Unibar, Hobart

Friday, 11th October
Pier Bandroom, Frankston

Saturday, 12th October
Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster

Thursday, 17th October
Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich

Friday, 18th October
The Wharf Tavern, Mooloolaba

Saturday, 19th October
Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast

Sunday, 20th October
Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay

Tuesday, 22nd October
Emerald Star, Emerald

Thursday, 24th October
Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone

Friday, 25th October
Magnums, Airlie Beach

Saturday, 26th October
Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville

Sunday, 27th October
Scene And Heard Festival, Cairns

Thursday, 7th November
The Basement, Canberra

Friday, 8th November
Waves, Wollongong

Saturday, 9th November
The Ettamogah, Kellyville Ridge

Sunday, 10th November
Scene And Heard Festival, Newcastle (Jebediah only)

Friday, 15th November
Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff

Thursday, 12th December
Theatre Royal, Castlemaine

Friday, 13th December
York On Lilydale, Mt. Evelyn

Saturday, 14th December
Village Green, Mulgrave